Menu

Broadwas C of E Primary SchoolLiving Our Values Every Day

Term Dates

Term Dates for the academic year 2020/21 

 

Autumn Term 2020

 
Staff TED DayTuesday 1st September 2020
Term StartsWednesday 2nd September 2020
Half TermMonday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020
Staff TED dayMonday 2nd November 2020
Term EndsFriday 18th December 2020
  

Spring Term 2021

 
Staff TED dayMonday 4th January 2021
Term startsTuesday 5th January 2021
Half TermMonday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021
 Term Ends Thursday 1st April 2021
  

Summer Term 2021

 
Staff TED dayMonday 19th April 2021
Term StartsTuesday 20th April 2021
Half TermMonday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Staff TED DayMonday 7th June 2021
Term EndsWednesday 21st July 2021
  

Other Dates 2020/21

 
May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Term Dates for the academic year 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 
Staff TED Day (school closed for pupils)        Thursday 2nd September 2021
Staff TED Day (school closed for pupils)Friday 3rd September 2021
Term StartsMonday 6th September 2021
Half TermMonday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
Term EndsFriday 17th December 2021
  

Spring Term 2022

 
Staff TED day (school closed for pupils)Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term startsWednesday 5th January 2022
Half TermMonday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022
 Term Ends Friday 8th April 2022
  

Summer Term 2022

 
Staff TED day (school closed for pupils)Monday 25th April 2022
Term StartsTuesday 26th April 2022
Half TermMonday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff TED Day (school closed for pupils)Monday 6th June 2022
Term EndsThursday 21st July 2022
  

Other Dates 2021/22

 
May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Top